1 800 222 6872

Orphalis: The Birth of Infinity

Track List

>Awaiting Ascension
>Encased in a Higher Intellect
>Reshaping the Omnipresence
>Ingrained Absurdism
>Planetary Reinvention
>Atavistic Tide, The
>Lay Bare the Loam
>Vanished State of Divinity
>Inferiority Absolved

Album Notes

Personnel: Thomas Szczecina (vocals); Jens Dürholt (guitar, background vocals); Morten Formlseyn (guitar); Phillip Hatcher (drums).

Audio Mixer: Martin Bondzio.

Recording information: Anubis Klangewerkstatt; Diego's Home Studio; Morten's Home Studio.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review