1 800 222 6872

Putrefied Cadaver: Weight of Massive Shots [EP]

Track List

>Rotten Bitch
>Convulsive Agony
>Isolated Space
>Cold Hands
>Machine Gun Burst Prayer
>Weight of Massive Shots
>Exhausted Mind
>Charred Bones

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Egor Krotov.

Recording information: Angel Rape Studio.

Translator: Yuri Sheptunov.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review