1 800 222 6872

The Walk (Religious): Wrong Enemy [Blister]

Track List

>Sit by the Fire
>Stand the Truth - (featuring Arthur Bacon)
>Wrong Enemy
>Words of Wisdom
>Security Slap
>Far From My Dreams
>Morning Ghost
>Already Gone
>xPrice to Pay, A
>Expanding Universe
>Frozen Hands

Album Notes

Personnel: Hervé Andrione (vocals, guitar); Nicolas Beck (vocals, fiddle); Claudio Dos Santos (vocals, acoustic bass); Victor Binot (drums, electronics).

Audio Mixer: Lior Blindermann.

Recording information: The Cim, Bar-Le-Duc, FR.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review