1 800 222 6872

Running Wild: Rapid Foray [Digipak]

Track List

>Black Skies, Red Flag
>Stick to Your Guns
>Rapid Foray
>By the Blood in Your Heart
>Depth of the Sea, The (Nautilus)
>Black Bart
>Blood Moon Rising
>Into the West
>Last of the Mohicans

Album Notes

Personnel: Rock 'N Rolf (vocals, guitar); Peter Jordan (guitar, background vocals); Michael Wolpers (drums); Ole Hemplemann (background vocals).

Illustrator: Jens Reinhold.

Photographer: Rock 'N Rolf.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review