1 800 222 6872

Valentina Marino: In the Name of Love [Digipak]

Track List

>In the Name of Love
>You're Everything
>Space Oddity
>I Want to Prove I Love You
>Eu Sei Que Vou Te Amar
>Love Came on Stealthy Fingers
>Between the Devil and the Deep Blue Sea/Mean to Me
>In Cerca Di Te
>Go Through

Album Notes

Personnel: Alberto Plbri (piano, Fender Rhodes piano); Anthony Pinciotti (drums).

Audio Mixers: Todd Carter; Randy Klein.

Recording information: Bunker Studio, Brooklyn, NY (05/2015-12/2015).

Arranger: Valentina Marino.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review