1 800 222 6872

Alabama Mike: Upset the Status Quo

Track List

>Upset the Status Quo
>Identity Theft (PSA) - (featuring Lisa Leuschner)
>Can't Stay Here Long
>Fight for Your Love
>Restraining Order
>Rock Me in Your Arms
>SSI Blues
>Somewhere Down the Line
>God Is With You

Album Notes

Personnel: Bob Welsh (guitar, piano); Kid Andersen (guitar, Hammond b-3 organ); Jon Lawton (slide guitar); Aki Kumar (harmonica); Bernard Anderson (tenor saxophone, baritone saxophone); Sid Morris (piano); Jim Pugh (Hammond b-3 organ); Ronnie Smith , Derrick D'mar Martin (drums); Loralee Christensen, Lisa Leuschner (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Kid Andersen.

Photographer: Bill Henderson .


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review