1 800 222 6872

Tom Rhodes: Who You Were [Digipak]

Track List

>Crumbling Road
>Roll On
>Rye and Wrong
>Lat It Down
>Orpheo Mourn
>Lay It Down
>New Foreign Home
>Every Damn Day
>New Aphrodite
>Mission Queen
>Gotta Get
>Who You Were

Album Notes

Personnel: Tom Rhodes (vocals, acoustic guitar); Tim Marcus (electric guitar); Andrew Laubacher (drums); Omega Rae, Nadia Krilanovich (background vocals).

Audio Mixers: Gawain Mathews; Tom Rhodes.

Photographer: Christopher M. Howard.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review