1 800 222 6872

Jackyl: Rowyco [Digipak] *

Track List

>All Night Rodeo
>Ahead of My Time
>Just Because I'm Drunk
>Everyone's a Winner
>Hammer to the Head
>Blast Off

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Jeff Tomei.

Recording information: Cock Of The Walk Studios.

The Jesse James Dupree-led veteran outfit's follow-up to 2012's Best in Show, Rowyco (it's an acronym for the quaint hard rock adage "rock out with your cock out") delivers fans another boozy blast of rough and rowdy Southern rock might. Described as Jackyl's "fattest-sounding record to date," the ten-track set includes the fiery first single, "Rally," as well as the country-tinged "Just Because I'm Drunk" and the appropriately nasty "Limpdick." ~ James Christopher Monger


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review