1 800 222 6872

Forlorn Strangers: Forlorn Strangers

Track List

>Bottom of the Barrel
>Come Back Down
>Leave It on the Ground
>What I Don't Remember
>O My Friends
>Whittle & Pare
>Down in the Trenches
>Light, The

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Todd Robbins.

Recording information: The Butcher Shoppe, Nashville, TN (01/18/2016-01/30/2016).

Photographer: Jennifer Elrod.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review