1 800 222 6872

My Iron Lung: Learn to Leave

Track List

>In Hiding
>Learn to Leave
>Same House, The
>Reason to Worry, A
>Sleep Cycle Blues
>When Tragedy Strikes

Album Notes

Personnel: Matt Fitzpatrick, Anays Torres (vocals, guitar); Danny Penwell (drums).

Audio Mixer: Matt McClellan.

Recording information: Glow In The Dark Studios.

Photographer: Hal Hales.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review