1 800 222 6872

Various Artists: Shapes in Space, Vol. 2

Track List

>Dusk - Werkha/Bryony Jarman-Pinto
>Mmm - Harleighblu - (featuring Dr. Zygote)
>Fall, The - The Seshen
>Sucre, Le - Jonny Faith
>Truth, The - Moonchild
>Patience - J-Felix/Abi Flynn
>Archetype Forgotten - Lost Midas
>Watermelon Man - Jesse Fischer/Sly5thave
>New Constellation, A - The Western Transient/Quantic
>Remedy - Space Captain
>Feel [Hylu Remix] - Sleepy Time Ghost (remix, featuring Bahia)
>Afraid a' You - Wrongtom/Tippa Irie
>Shut Up! - Ghost Writerz/Rodney P
>Clocks - Dizz1
>Disgustingly Beautiful - Manu Delago - (featuring Isa Kurz)
>Just My Imagination - The Hot 8 Brass Band
>Walking Over - Strange Faith
>Gato - The Contours
>Creation (East L.A.) (The Reflex Revision) - The Western Transient/Quantic
>101 Reasons [EI Train Remix] - J-Felix (remix)
>Chameleon - Jesse Fischer/Sly5thave
>Sidesteppin' - Werkha - (featuring Bryony Jarman-Pinto)
>Sexual Healing [Werkha Remix] - The Hot 8 Brass Band (remix)
>Hummingbirds - Titeknots
>Oriental Suite - Anchorsong
>Bata Boy - Lakuta
>Firefly [Clap! Clap! Remix] - Jonny Faith (remix)
>Higher [DJ Manny Remix] - Dizz1 (remix, featuring Frank Nitt)
>Style Pon Target [Esgar Remix] - Ed West/Ghost Writerz/RTKal (remix)
>Back It Up [Aries & Gold Dubs Remix] - Ghost Writerz/G.O.L.D./Shiffa Dan (remix)
>How We Living? - Pete Cannon/Ghost Writerz
>Holes in the Building - DJ Die/Rodney P - (featuring Indigo Kid)
>Undercover - Jago - (featuring DJ Vadim)
>On the Sly [Johnny Faith Remix] - The Bamboos (remix)
>What! - Gold Dubs

Album Notes

Liner Note Author: Robert Luis.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review