1 800 222 6872

Nuke: Nuke

Track List

>Nuke Me Baby
>Metal Inferno
>Marching Undead
>Hell Rider
>Dead Space
>Rip Ride
>Queen, The
>Flame of Desire
>Murder Troops

Album Notes

Personnel: Richie Riot (vocals); Tony Kaos, Mike Tuff (guitar); Sweet Pete (drums).

Recording information: The Fires of Mount Doom Studios (08/2015).

Photographers: Kim Khamo; John Cates.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review