1 800 222 6872

Seek Irony: Tech N' Roll [Digipak]

Track List

>Tech N' Roll
>Devil in Me
>Skin 2 SKin
>When You Lie
>Running Towards the End of the World
>Peel Me Away
>Revolution (Push)
>Tragically Driven
>Head Above the Water

Album Notes

Personnel: Kfir Gov (vocals); Alex Campbell (guitar); Rom Gov (drums); Daniel "Bunny" Strosberg, Yoav Volansky (programming).

Recording information: Evil Snail Studios, Austin, TX; Keoss Studios, Tel Aviv, Isreal.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review