1 800 222 6872

Budderside: Budderside [Digipak]

Track List

>Ska Bra
>Clear Blue Sky
>Open Relationship
>My Religion
>Envelope, The
>Let This One Breathe
>Can't Wrap My Head Around You

Album Notes

Personnel: Patrick Stone (vocals, guitar, synthesizer); Johnny Santoro (vocals, guitar); Paul Inder Kilmister (guitar, synthesizer); Phil Campbell (guitar); Tamara Nazarova (violin); Hillary Smith (cello); Katja Rieckermann (saxophone); Luis Eric Gonzales (trumpet); Brian Whelan (piano, keyboards); Big Swede (synthesizer); Rich Sacco (drums).

Audio Mixer: Paul Inder Kilmister.

Recording information: Rosewood Strat Stulos, Ca, USA.

Creators: Dylan Perez; Paul Inder Kilmister.

Photographer: Natalia Britt.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review