1 800 222 6872

Barb Wire Dolls: Desperate *

Track List

>Take Me Home
>Heart Attack
>Blind to Your Misery
>I Will Sail
>Darby Crash
>Problem of the Poet
>Rhythm Method

Album Notes

Personnel: Isis Queen (vocals); Pyn Doll (guitar); Krash Doll (drums).

Audio Mixer: Jay Baumgardner.

Recording information: Nrg; Sonic Ranch.

Photographer: Bob Gruen.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review