1 800 222 6872

Rett Smith: Oscuro [EP] *

Track List

>Take You
>To Death
>Broken Heart and T.B.I.

Album Notes

Personnel: Rett Smith (vocals, guitar); Lilly Winwood (vocals); Christian Hayden (drums).

Audio Mixer: Joe "the Butcher" Nicolo.

Recording information: Blackbird Studios, Nashville, TN.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review