1 800 222 6872

National Park Radio: The Great Divide [Digipak]

Track List

>Great Divide, The
>There Is a Fire
>I Will Go On
>Once Upon a Time
>Rise Above
>Walking Song, The
>Ground and the Knee, The

Album Notes

Personnel: John Shelton (guitar, background vocals); Derek Hames (electric guitar, mandolin, drums, percussion, background vocals); Jeff Duncan (fiddle); Hannelore Brun (cello); Jimmy Moreland (piano); Kerrie Szabo (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: John Shelton.

Recording information: Edgewater Studios, Sugar Land, TX; Wire Road Studios, Houston, TX.

Editors: Derek Hames; Braeden Alter.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review