1 800 222 6872

Sophie Hutchings: Wide Asleep [Slipcase]

Track List

>Dream Gate
>Living Light
>Memory, Pt. 1
>Memory, Pt. 2
>Blind Dance

Album Notes

Personnel: Sophie Hutchings (vocals, piano, bell); Jay Kong (violin); Peter Hollo (cello).

Audio Mixer: Tim Whitten.

Recording information: Music Feeds; Oceanic Studios, Sydney.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review