1 800 222 6872

Robin Bessier: Open Road

Track List

>Open Road
>Ride the Wind
>Destination Ahead
>Each Moment
>Never Far Away
>It's Right Inside
>Behind Your Eyes
>In My Dreams

Album Notes

Personnel: Robin Bessier (vocals); Milo Petersen (guitar); Jay Thomas (horns); George Radebaugh (piano); Tom Svornich (drums); Jeff Busch (percussion).

Recording information: David Lange Studio, Edgewood, WA.

Photographer: Justin Clark.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review