1 800 222 6872

Phoebe Rose: Spontaneous Decisive Movement

Track List

>Tell Me
>Lovesick Town
>Cherry Cola
>Center of the Sky
>Think It Over
>Wild Grass
>Wide Eyes

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Frank Pryor.

Recording information: S.M.A.R.T. Productions.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review