1 800 222 6872

Jimmy Duck Holmes: It Is What It Is [Blister] *

Track List

>Buddy Brown
>Pencil and Paper
>It Is What It Is
>Love Alone
>It Had to Be the Devil
>So Glad
>Slow Down
>It Was What It Was

Album Notes

Personnel: Jimmy Duck Holmes (vocals, guitar, harp).

Audio Mixer: Eric Fowler.

Liner Note Authors: Michael Schulze; Dick Waterman.

Recording information: Studio 61, Blue Front Cafe, Bentonia, MS (11/2014/09/2015).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review