1 800 222 6872

Blktop Project: Concrete Jungle [Digipak]

Track List

>Strut and Swagger
>And the Stylus Followed
>Folk and Fiction
>Stick and Move
>Shrine On
>Year of the Drum
>In the Moment
>Light to Get By, The
>Esto Fortis!
>New Line, A
>Fall and Rise

Album Notes

Personnel: Josh Lippi, Tommy Guerrero (guitar, keyboards); Ray Barbee (guitar); Matt Rodriguez (melodica, percussion); Chuck Treece (drums, percussion).

Audio Mixer: Monte Vallier.

Recording information: Ruminator Audio.

Photographer: Claudine Gossett.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review