1 800 222 6872

Swift Creek: Magnolia

Track List

>Wake Me Up to Drive
>Rattle Them Bones
>Bluegrass Hurricane
>Broken Bird
>Life in the Slow Lane
>Sail Away Ladies
>Levee, The
>Harlem River Blues
>Way, The
>Ashes of Love

Album Notes

Personnel: Kevin Brown (vocals, guitar); Casey Elder (vocals, dobro, mandolin); Stephen Fraleigh (vocals, banjo, fiddle); Ann Searcy (vocals); Chris Frank (piano); Andrew Marlin (keyboards).

Recording information: The Rubber Room Studio, Chapel Hill, NC.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review