1 800 222 6872

SubRosa: For This We Fought the Battle of Ages

Track List

>Despair Is a Siren
>Wound of the Warden
>Black Majesty
>Il Cappio
>Killing Rapture
>Troubled Cells

Album Reviews:

Pitchfork (Website) - "This is grand, unapologetic doom metal that should also fit fans of symphonies, post-rock bands, and alt-rock radio."

Album Notes

Personnel: Rebecca Vernon (vocals, guitar); Sarah Pendleton, Kim Pack (vocals, violin); Levi Hanna (vocals); Andy Patterson (drums).

Audio Mixer: Andy Patterson.

Recording information: Boar's Nest, Salt Lake City, Utah (01/2016-02/2016).

Illustrator: Glyn Smyth.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review