1 800 222 6872

Nurse with Wound: Dark Fat [Digipak]

Track List

>That Leaking Putrid Underbelly/Noble Cause Correction
>Devil Dreamin'/Servants of the Paraclete
>Congregatio Pro Doctrina Fedei
>Lost in the Ocean
>Banality With a Beat
>Whoosh ( A Radicalized View)
>Doing What We Are Told Makes Us Free
>Congealed Entrance
>Devil Is This the Night
>Eat Shop Relax
>Rock N' Rolla 1959
>Machinery of Hearing, The
>I Put My Mouth to the Lips of Eternity
>Attempt by Badgers to Cull Worrisome Farmers, An
>Doing What We Are Told Makes Us Free (Embedded Version)

Album Notes

Personnel: Eberhard Kranemann (guitar, saxophone); Victor Nubla, Stephen O'Malley, James Blackshaw (guitar); Timo Van Luijk (autoharp, flute); Petr Vastl (violin); John Contreras (cello); Geoff Leigh (flute, saxophone); Quentin Rollet, Raymond MacDonald (saxophone); Jean Hervé Peron (trumpet); Jacques Berrocal (pocket trumpet); Rick Tomlinson (cornet); Marcus Ripley (percussion); Colin Potter, Steven Stapleton, Matthew Waldron , Andrew Liles.

Recording information: 2008-2016.

Photographers: Andrew Thomas ; Sarah Redpath.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product