1 800 222 6872

Guy Clark: Essential

Track List

>Texas 1947
>Desperadoes Waiting for a Train
>Like a Coat From the Cold
>Instant Coffe Blues
>Let Him Roll
>Rita Ballou
>L.A. Freeway
>She Ain't Going Nowhere
>Nickle for the Fiddler, A
>That Old Time Feelin'
>Texas Cookin'
>Anyhow, I Love You
>Virginia's Real
>Broken Hearted People
>Black Haired Boy
>Me I'm Feelin' the Same
>Ballad of Laverne and Captain Flint, The
>Don't Let the Sunshine Fool You
>Last Gunfighter Ballad, The
>Fools for Each Others

Album Notes

Photographer: Jim McGuire .


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review