1 800 222 6872

The Lucid Dream: Compulsion Songs [Blister]

Track List

>Bad Texan
>Stormy Waters
>I'm a Star in My Own Right
>Emptiest Place, The
>21st Century

Album Notes

Personnel: Mark Emmerson (vocals, guitar, melodica, synthesizer); Wayne Jefferson (guitar, synthesizer); Luke Anderson (drums, percussion).

Audio Mixer: Ross Halden.

Recording information: Ghost Town Studios, Leeds; Whitewood Studios, Liverpool.

Photographer: Nath Jones.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review