1 800 222 6872

Jim Peterik: The Songs *

Track List

>Is This Love
>Eye of the Tiger
>Caught Up in You
>L.A. Goodbye
>Hold On Loosely
>That's Why God Made the Radio
>High on You
>I Can't Hold Back
>Heavy Metal
>Search Is Over, The
>Miracle at Ground Zero
>Same Muse, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Jim Peterik (acoustic guitar, keyboards, background vocals); Kerry Marx (acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Fred Mollin (acoustic guitar, harmonica, keyboards, percussion, background vocals); Larry Beaird (acoustic guitar); Larry Millas, Pat Buchanan (electric guitar); Jim Hoke (pedal steel guitar, flute, soprano saxophone, tenor saxophone); Aubrey Haynie (mandolin, fiddle); Kristin Wilkinson (viol); Karen Winkelmann, Wei Tsun Chang, Conni Ellisor, David Davidson , David Angell (violin); Seanad Chang, Monisa Angell (viola); Julie Tanner, Sari Reist, Emily Nelson, Nicholas Gold (cello); Colin Peterik (whistle, background vocals); Pat Bergeson (harmonica); Jeff Taylor (accordion); Matt Rollings (keyboards); Sam Bacco (marimba, percussion); Greg Marrow (drums).

Audio Mixer: Larry Millas.

Photographers: Mark Voss; Kristie Schram; Paul Braun; Lynne Peters; John Dykas.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review