1 800 222 6872

Oscar Perez: Nuevo Comienzo *

Track List

>My Prelude
>Baile de K
>Padrino, El
>Borrowed'n Blue
>Hilltop Arrival
>Sweet Duality
>Solamente Todo
>Early Endeavor
>Nuevo Comienzo Motif

Album Notes

Personnel: Oscar Perez (piano, Fender Rhodes piano); Stacy Dillard (saxophone); Greg Glassman (trumpet, flugelhorn); Wycliffe Gordon (trombone); Anthony Perez (acoustic bass); Geoff Clapp (drums).

Liner Note Author: Oscar Perez.

Recording information: Eastside Sound Studios, New York, NY (07/28/2005).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review