1 800 222 6872

Kevin K: Manhattan Project

Track List

>Hey Hey Hey
>Nine Lives
>In the Cold
>Rocks Off Union
>Hangin On
>Rocking Roll Bar
>Nothin From Nothin
>Liquid Concentration Camp
>Ok Tonight
>All By Myself
>Skulls Have Eyes
>Bar Stuck
>Better Class of Slut
>Rebel Rebel

Album Notes

Personnel: Kevin K (vocals, guitar, keyboards, drums).

Recording information: Chinese Rocks Studio North, New York.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review