1 800 222 6872

Monarch (San Diego Psych): Two Isles [Slipcase]

Track List

>Two Isles
>Hundreds, Thousands, Millions
>Dancers of the Sun
>Sedna's Fervor
>Shady Malden

Album Notes

Personnel: Dominic Denholm (vocals, acoustic 12-string guitar); Nathaniel Burns (guitar); Thomas Dibenedetto (acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Brian Ellis (Wurlitzer piano, Mellotron); Andrew Ware (drums, percussion); Stephanie Brown (background vocals).

Photographer: Max Killigrew.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review