1 800 222 6872

Spirit Adrift: Chained to Oblivion [Slipcase]

Track List

>Psychic Tide
>Form and Force
>Chained to Oblivion
>Hum of Our Existence, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Nathan Raleigh Garrett (vocals, guitar, drums); Bob Hoag (percussion).

Audio Mixer: Bob Hoag.

Recording information: Flying Blanket Recording.

Illustrator: Nate Burns.

Photographer: Andrew Weiss.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review