1 800 222 6872

Masumi Ormandy: Sunshine [Digipak]

Track List

>On the Sunny Side of the Street
>It Had to Be You - (featuring Paul Meyers)
>They Can't Take That Away From Me - (featuring Dean Johnson/Lee Tomboulian/Tim Horner)
>I'll Be Seeing You - (featuring Paul Meyers)
>Autumn Leaves, The - (featuring Freddie Hendrix)
>Blue Skies
>As Time Goes By - (featuring Houston Person)
>Summertime - (featuring Houston Person)
>My Way

Album Notes

Personnel: Paul Meyers (guitar); Sara Caswell (violin); Houston Person (tenor saxophone); Freddie Hendrix (trumpet); Lee Tomboulian (piano); Tim Horner (drums).

Audio Mixer: Paul Wickliffe.

Liner Note Author: Thomas Cunniffe.

Recording information: Charlestown Road Studios, Hampton, NJ (10/2015).

Editor: Thomas Cunniffe.

Photographer: John Abbott .

Arranger: Lee Tomboulian.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review