1 800 222 6872

The Lash Outs: State of Excess

Track List

>Validation Song
>Sha La La
>Light and Sound
>Bondage of Self
>State of Excess
>Don't Know Why
>Bowels of Time (First Movement)
>Retail Therapy
>Work to Get By

Album Notes

Personnel: Joey Holbrook (vocals, guitar); Dustin Crabtree (drums).

Photographer: Zach Olson.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review