1 800 222 6872

The Electric Boogie Dawgz: Sloppy, Fast & Loud

Track List

>Won't Stop Rockin'
>Stone Cold Sober
>Chicken on the Bone
>Rock 'N' Roll BBQ
>Dead Toad Boogie
>Liver Appreciation Day
>Slopy, Fast 'N' Fast
>Coliseum, The
>See Y'all in Hell

Album Notes

Personnel: Lewis Wallace (electric bass, background vocals).

Recording information: Wally Sound, Oakland, CA.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review