1 800 222 6872

Chrom (Germany): Peak and Decay [Digipak] *

Track List

>I Don't Believe
>Down Below
>Walked the Line
>Regret & Testify
>Start of Something New, The
>Murder Fantasies
>Staring at the Sun
>Farewell Letter
>Murder Fantasies [Massive Ego Remix] - (remix)
>Walked the Line [Rroyce Remix] - (remix)
>Regret & Testify [Remix by Lord of the Lost] - (remix)
>Visions [Blutengel Remix] - (remix)
>Start of Something New [Rob Dust Remix], The - (remix)
>Murder Fantasies [Hocico Reflux Remix] - (remix)
>Walked the Line [Erdling Rebuild] - (remix)
>Down Below [Remixed by Accessory] - (remix)
>Visions [JanRevolution Remix] - (remix)

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Juergen Wirtz.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review