1 800 222 6872

Josh Nelson (Piano)/Sara Gazarek: Dream in the Blue [Digipak] *

Track List

>Blackbird/Bye Bye Blackbird
>O Pato
>Sunny Side of the Street
>All Again
>I Can't Make You Love Me
>Mood Indigo
>No Moon at All
>Petit Papillon
>I Don't Love You Anymore
>Father Father
>Behind Me
>Cello Song/Without a Song

Album Notes

Personnel: Josh Nelson (piano); Sara Gazarek (vocals).

Recording information: Capitol Studios, Hollywood, CA (2015-01-05_2015-01-06&2015-).

Photographer: Andrew Southam.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review