1 800 222 6872

Sugar Free Allstars: Sugar Free Allstars

Track List

>Monster Truck
>Grumpopotamus (And the Crankosaurus Rex)
>I Can See It Now
>Can You Picture That?
>Upside Down Town
>If I Didn't Have You
>Mr DJ
>One Verse Song
>My Dog Pete

Album Notes

Personnel: Chris Wiser (vocals, clarinet, saxophone, keyboards, hand claps); Rob "Dr. Rock" Martin (vocals, drums, hand claps, percussion).

Audio Mixer: Trent Bell.

Recording information: Bell Labs Recording Studio.

Photographer: Todd Scott.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review