1 800 222 6872

Sarah Marie Mullen: The Wild Woods *

Track List

>Merry Sisters of Fate, The
>Soldier's Joy, The (Soldier's Joy/Whiskey Before Breakfast/The Galway Hornpi
>Marching of the King of Laois
>Hole in the Wall, The
>Greensleeves (King Henry the Eighth)
>Lament for the Proud (The Lament for Owen Roe O'Neill/Thomas Leixlip th
>King of the Faeries, The
>Earl's Chair, The (Drowsy Maggie/The Earl's Chair)
>Ugly Little Polkas, The (John Ryan's Polka/Dennis Murphy's Polka/Bill Sulliv
>Princess Royal
>Rights of Man, The (Dunmore Lassies/The Rights of Man/The Swallowtail Jig)
>Jump at the Sun (The Gael/Jump at the Sun)
>Nonesuch (Nonesuch/Goddesses)
>Two Rivers
>Athol Highlanders
>Planxty Fanny Poer

Album Notes

Personnel: Eddie Jeff Cahill (guitar); Bret Blackshear (bouzouki).

Audio Mixer: Jim Hancock .

Recording information: Jimusic Mobile Digital Studios; Wireknot Productions.

Editor: Jim Hancock .

Arranger: Sarah Marie Mullen.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review