1 800 222 6872

Svlfvr: Shamanic Lvnar Cvlt

Track List

>Total Absence of Light
>Wish to Drown Into an Abyss of Water
>Shamanic Lvnar Cvlt
>Covntdown to Death
>Dying Star's Empathy

Album Notes

Personnel: Vrolok Lavey (synthesizer, sampler).

Audio Mixer: Tai Fronzaroli.

Recording information: 7Studio, Calenzano, FI.

Arranger: Svlfvr.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review