1 800 222 6872

The Apocalypse Blues Revue: The Apocalypse Blues Revue [Digipak]

Track List

>Evil Is as Evil Does
>Junkie Hell
>Devil Plays a Strat
>I Think Not
>Whiskey in My Coffee
>Tower, The
>Crossed Over
>Blues Are Fallin' From the Sky
>Work in Progress
>Devil in Me, The
>Blue Cross
>When the Music's Over

Album Notes

Personnel: The Apocalypse Blues Revue (percussion); Ray Cerbone (vocals, acoustic guitar); Tony Rombola (guitar); Shannon Larkin (drums, percussion).

Audio Mixer: Dave Fortman .

Recording information: The Vibe Recording Studios, FT Myers, Florida.

Photographer: Chris Bradshaw.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review