1 800 222 6872

The Outlaws: Los Angeles 1976 [Digipak] *

Track List

>Stick Around for Rock & Roll
>Songs in the Breeze
>Lover Boy
>Freeborn Man
>Cry No More
>Knoxville Girl
>Green Grass & High Tides
>There Goes Another Love Song

Album Notes

Personnel: Hughie Thomasson (vocals, guitar); Henry Paul, Billy Jones (guitar); Monte Yoho (drums).

Liner Note Author: Dave Thompson .

Recording information: The Record Plant, Los Angeles, CA (11/22/1976).

Photographer: John Gellman.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product