1 800 222 6872

From Blue To Gray: Abstention of Interference

Track List

>Slave Grinder
>Vulgarity in Silence
>Forceful Stare
>Fractured Reality: Obscurity
>Fractured Reality: Reflection
>Lay Down and Die
>Buried in Sand
>Cognitive Dissonance
>Reason to Resonate, A

Album Notes

Personnel: Dale Fewless (vocals); David Jaber, Tim Drexler (guitar); Daniel Graham (drums).

Audio Mixer: Jamie King.

Recording information: The Basement Studios (06/2015).

Photographer: Chuck Marshall.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review