1 800 222 6872

Fletcher C. Johnson: Lesson in Tenderness [Digipak] *

Track List

>Let Fletcher Sleep
>Wild and Free
>Bruised Ego
>Lesson in Tenderness
>Wilder Than Me
>This Summer
>Out on My Own
>My Girl
>Lonely Life

Album Notes

Personnel: Fletcher C. Johnson (vocals, guitar); Adam Meisterhans (guitar); Tom O'Brien, John Doughtery (drums).

Audio Mixer: Fletcher C. Johnson.

Recording information: Brooylkyn, N.Y. (2013-2014); Fullerton, C.A. (2013-2014).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review