1 800 222 6872

Wax Witches: Memory Painting [Digipak] *

Track List

>Danny Delete
>Morning Flowers
>Honey Lies
>My Life
>I'm Without
>Saved From the Grave
>Love Slowed
>Closer to the Lord
>Terracotta Chains
>Memory Paintin

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Chris Naughton.

Recording information: Brooklyn, New York.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review