1 800 222 6872

Neal Morse: Alive Again

Track List

>Alive Again (Intro)
>Call, The
>Grand Experiment, The
>Harm's Way
>Bill's Keyboard Solo
>Creation, The
>There Is Nothing That God Can't Change
>Eric's Gtr Solo
>In the Fire
>Alive Again
>Oh Lord, My God
>King Jesus

Album Notes

Personnel: Neal Morse (vocals, guitar, keyboards); Bill Hubauer (vocals, guitar, clarinet, saxophone, keyboards); Eric Gillette (vocals, guitar); Mike Portnoy (vocals, drums); Randy George (vocals).

Audio Mixer: Rich Mouser.

Recording information: The Cultuurpodium Boerderji (03/06/2016).

Editor: Jeff Fox.

Photographer: Christoph Pauley.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product