1 800 222 6872

Dirty Glory: Mind the Gap

Track List

>Sticks and Stones
>Failing the Test
>20 Years of Moving On
>Beyond Time
>Black Lightning
>Damn the Human Race
>Every Time I Think About You
>Whats Her Name Again?
>Mr. Jack
>Modern Gods
>Sentence, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Dee Machado (guitar, background vocals); Vikki Sparkz (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Luís Lopes.

Editors: Gabriel Bueno; Chris Miyai.

Photographer: Michel Souza.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review