1 800 222 6872

Islander: Power Under Control [Digipak]

Track List

>Bad Guy
>Green Slime Man
>Better Day
>All We Need
>Devil Red
>Boat Going By, A
>Think It Over - (featuring H.R./HR)
>Last Forever
>Wait for It

Album Notes

Personnel: Mikey Carvajal, Kim Ilejay, Jessica Andrade, Chris Carvajal, Taylor Carvajal (vocals); Arin Ilejay (drums).

Audio Mixer: Cameron Webb.

Recording information: Maple Sound Studios, Santa Ana, CA; North Hollywood; NRG Studios.

Photographer: Dustin Smith .


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review