1 800 222 6872

Big Smo: We the People *

Track List

>We the People - (featuring Casey Beathard)
>Say My Name
>Retox - (featuring Todd Nielson/Todd Nielsen)
>Never Get Old - (featuring Josie Dunne)
>Movin' on Up
>Struttin' in the Stix - (featuring Haden Carpenter)
>Rollin' - (featuring Michael Ray)
>I Made This Road
>Good Ole Days - (featuring Corey Crowder)
>Thing for You - (featuring William Michael Morgan)
>My Kind America

Album Notes

Personnel: Jason Mater (acoustic guitar, electric guitar, banjo, mandolin, whistle, keyboards, percussion, programming, background vocals); Ilya Toshinskly (acoustic guitar, banjo); Danny Rader (electric guitar); Josh Matheny (dobro); Mary Kathryn Van Osdale (violin); Glen Duncan (fiddle); Jim Grosjean (viola); Carole Rabinowitz (cello); Rashaan Barber (saxophone); Steve Patrick (trumpet); Roland Barber (trombone); Craig Nelson (double bass); Nir "Z" Zidkyahu (drums); William Michael Morgan, Jimmy Burney, Haden Carpenter, Josie Dunne, Corey Crowder , Casey Beathard (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Rob Chiarelli.

Recording information: The Cabin, Los Angeles, CA; The Sony Tree Studio, Nashville, TN; The Warner Bros Studios, Nashville, TN.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review