1 800 222 6872

Twin Atlantic: GLA

Track List

>Gold Elephant: Cherry Alligator
>No Sleep
>You Are the Devil
>Ex El
>I Am Alive
>Scar to Hide, A
>Missing Link
>Chaser, The

Album Reviews:

NME (Magazine) - "Battered and brutalised, Twin Atlantic's intrinsic pop nous gains depth and credibility on `Overthinking', `Missing Link', `The Chaser' and highlight `Ex El'..."

Clash (magazine) - "Sophistication is a compelling component to GLA and it's almost as if McTrusty's vocals have become louder and more defined than ever."

Album Notes

Personnel: Sam McTrusty (vocals, guitar); Ross McNae (guitar, keyboards); Barry McKenna (guitar); Craig Kneale (drums).

Audio Mixer: Alan Moulder.

Recording information: Garage Toparga.

Photographer: Steve Gullick .


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review